Brewers on Deck to include over 50 players, coaches, broadcasters & alumn

MILWAUKEE, WI - Nearly thirty Milwaukee Brewers players plus a host of alumni, coaches, front office executives and broadcasters are scheduled to participate in Brewers On Deck, presented by Time Warner Cable, which is set to take place on Sunday, January 26 from 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. at the Wisconsin Center. 
Admission to this year's Brewers On Deck is free of charge. Tickets are not required for the event.  Food donations will be accepted through the Hunger Task Force (peanut butter is requested by the Hunger Task Force, in particular). Donations can be dropped off at two main entrances to the Wisconsin Center, located at 4th Street and Wisconsin Avenue, and 4th Street and Wells Street. Players, coaches and alumni scheduled to attend include (all subject to change):






Jeff Bianchi

Brooks Hall

Jason Rogers

Ron Roenicke

Jerry Augustine

Michael Blazek

Sean Halton

Logan Schafer

Joe Crawford

Craig Counsell

Ryan Braun

Donovan Hand

Kevin Shackelford

Mike Guerrero

Rollie Fingers

Hiram Burgos

Johnny Hellweg

Will Smith

Marcus Hanel

Jim Gantner

Khris Davis

Jim Henderson

Tyler Thornburg

Garth Iorg

Larry Hisle

Marco Estrada

Elian Herrera

Rob Wooten

Rick Kranitz

Geoff Jenkins

Mike Fiers

Brandon Kintzler


Jerry Narron

Dave Nelson

Yovani Gallardo

Kyle Lohse


Johnny Narron

Gorman Thomas

Scooter Gennett

Jonathan Lucroy


Ed Sedar

Bob Uecker

Caleb Gindl

Hunter Morris


John Shelby

Robin Yount

Tom Gorzelanny

Jimmy Nelson


Lee Tunnell


Brewers On Deck will feature a number of activities for the entire family. Autographs and photos from Brewers players, coaches and alumni; interactive games in the Kids Area; Q&A sessions and game shows with Brewers players, coaches and broadcasters; vendor booths with baseball memorabilia; Brewers Community Foundation's Treasure Hunt and many other activities will all be a part of Brewers On Deck.
Details regarding autographs include the following: Recipients of "PREMIER" autographs (players to be announced next week) will be chosen through a random selection process. Each fan in attendance will receive one Premier Entry sheet which may be redeemed at the Random Selection area outside the Main Exhibit Hall of the Wisconsin Center District. The Premier Entry sheet will be exchanged for a numbered coupon to be entered into the random selection process for any one of the select Brewers players. Coupon distribution will be available at 8 a.m. the day of the event and will continue up to an hour before each designated autograph session.   There is no cost for coupons to enter the random selection process; however, those holding winning coupons must pay $10 at the respective autograph stage to collect their player signature. There will be 250 winners for each of the autograph sessions. The winning ticket numbers will be posted at the designated autograph stage no less than 30 minutes prior to each player's session. 
Players and staff not included in the PREMIER autograph list will not use the random selection process. Each of these players will sign 250 autographs at prices ranging from free to $10. A schedule of players, their session times, and distribution info will be posted next week. The autograph opportunities are for signatures on photo cards provided by the team; the Brewers cannot guarantee that any player will sign other memorabilia. For additional information, visit
Autograph proceeds benefit Brewers Community Foundation. Please note that cash is the only acceptable form of payment for autographs. The Brewers cannot guarantee that any player will sign other memorabilia, and personalization of items is solely up to the discretion of each player.

Fans also have the opportunity to enter to win autographs from their favorite players via a #BrewersOnDeck Vine & Instagram contest, which runs through Monday, January 20. The details can be found here: